Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

Term starts    Thursday 2nd September 2021

Closure day   Monday 20th September 2021

Half Term       Monday 25th - 29th October 2021

Term ends     Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Term starts    Wednesday 5th January 2022 

Half Term       Monday 14th - 18th February 2022

Term ends     Friday 1st April 2022 

Summer Term​​

Term starts      Wednesday 20th April 2022

Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May 2022

Closure days  Thursday 26th May 2022 &

                       Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term        Monday 30th May - 3rd June 2022

Term ends      Friday 22nd July 2022